SUBSCRIBE  |  PREFERENCES MY LINKS:              chat center STATES  |  GRADE LEVEL  |  SUBJECTS

Distance Teachers Chatboard

TOP POSTS ALL POSTS SUBMIT POST
Search Teachers.Net
Advanced

Advertise with Teachers.Net - Rate Card, Demographics, etc. Live Chat - Online Teacher Meetings and Workshops Harry Wong - Effective Teaching Teachers.Net Gazette - Articles by Teachers, For Teachers Mailrings - Teacher Email  Discussion Lists Teaching Jobs - Free Job Listings for Classroom Teachers Teacher Classified Ads K-12 Classroom Projects Lesson Plans - Over 4000 Free Lesson Plans Teacher Chatboards - Discussion Forums for Teachers Teacher Chat - Over 150 Teacher Discussion Topics
next post skip topic



Print | Share | Report Post

    Post: Is this company legit.

    Posted by Jessy on 8/26/08

    Hello everyone,

    Has anyone heard about www.eduate-online.com I want to
    know if this is a legit. website or if it's a scam. If
    someone can also give me a website or any information to
    find out if it's legit. that would be even better.

    RESPOND TO THIS POST START A NEW THREAD RETURN TO CHATBOARD

    Posts on this thread, including this one

  • Is this company legit. , 8/26/08, by Jessy.
  • Re: Is this company legit. , 10/14/08, by Shawn.

     
     

You are on the DISTANCE TEACHERS CHATBOARD:   LATEST POSTS   ALL POSTS   SUBMIT POST

Other Chatboards in this Category...
  Interest Group Center

Check out our latest FREE Lesson Plans...
 
Google
 
Web Teachers.Net
Click here
  Site Map: Home Search Teaching Jobs Classifieds Lesson Plans Contacts PR AdvertiseSite Map
  © 1996 - 2008. All Rights Reserved. Please review our Terms of Use, Mission Statement, and Privacy Policy.